UELMA Conference 2018

2017 Candidate Slate of Board Members
We have an impressive slate of candidates who are willing to serve on our UELMA Board!

* President-Elect - Lorraine Wyness, Taylorsville High School
* Board Member - Lisa Morey, West Jordan Middle School
* Board Member - Caitlin Gerrity, Southern Utah University

We are asking that you vote on the entire slate. UELMA members only. Please vote only once.

Click here to cast your vote.